NumisMaster Logo
Sign In
Free Newsletter

Collector Info
In Print
Site Map

ANA Supporters Recognized With a Presidential Award
July 06, 2009

Three ANA supporters were recognized with ANA Presidential Awards.

Scott Thomas, Tom Mulvaney and Greg Lyon were all cited for their support of the ANA and summer seminar in particular.

Thomas has been sending nearly 20 staff members of his coin shop to summer seminar for several years now. Mulvaney has been a long-time instructor for summer seminar photography classes. Lyon has been YN chaperone for ten years.

Congradulations to these well deserved recognitions.


Add to:   digg
With this blog: Email to friend   Print

Something to add? Notice an error? Comment on this blog.

About the Author
George Cuhaj has been with the Krause Publications numismatic team since 1994. He is editor of the various editions of the Standard Catalog of World Coins and the Standard Catalog of World Paper Money. Prior to joining KP, Cuhaj was employed by the American Numismatic Society and Stack's Rare Coins, both of New York City. He is a Fellow in both the Royal Numismatic Society and the American Numismatic Society. He also is a life member and past board member of the International Bank Note Society. Cuhaj was elected an Allied Professional Member of the National Sculpture Society and has had his medallic work exhibited internationally.

Search this Blog
Email Updates
Email me a message when a new post is added!
RSS Feed

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy | Your data is secure
©2018 F+W Publications, Inc., Iola, Wisconsin. All rights reserved.